Contact Us
Thank you for visiting our website. We certainly appreciate your interest. We would be pleased to answer your questions and provide you with a written estimate. Please use the following contact form or simply click on one of the email links below in order to email one of us directly.

Once again, thank you.






Michael Giglio
Owner
mgiglio@calumetcityplumbing.com

Mike Calomino
Sewer & Water
mcalomino@calumetcityplumbing.com

Chris Delgado
Dispatch
cdelgado@calumetcityplumbing.com

Lisa LaMonte
Accounting
llamonte@calumetcityplumbing.com

Dennis Spear
Service Manager
dspear@calumetcityplumbing.com

Sandy Prince
Accounts Receivable
sprince@calumetcityplumbing.com

Wayne Rossiano
Interior Plumbing
wrossiano@calumetcityplumbing.com

Calumet City Plumbing
645 State St. / P.O. Box 150
Calumet City, IL 60409
P: 708-868-0074
F: 708-868-0102
info@calumetcityplumbing.com

IL Plumbing Contractor #055-008908
IN Plumbing Contractor #C081049675

Design by OneTen Creative